Final Team List for NWCA DIII Championships

The entry deadline for seeds was yesterday for the NWCA Division III Coaches Association National Wrestling Championships. Individual entries may change, but this is the list of the 34 teams expected to compete next weekend in Iowa.

Adrian CollegeLoras College
Alma CollegeLuther College
Augsburg UniversityMessiah University
Augustana UniversityMillikin University
Averett UniversityMilwaukee School of Engineering
Buena Vista UniversityMount St. Joseph University
Carthage CollegeNebraska Wesleyan University
Central CollegeNew Jersey City University
Coe CollegeNorth Central College
Concordia MoorheadOlivet College
Concordia University WisconsinSimpson College
Cornell CollegeSouthern Virginia University
Elmhurst UniversityStevens Institute of Technology
Ferrum CollegeUnited State Coast Guard Academy
Fontbonne UniversityUniversity of Dubuque
Greensboro CollegeWartburg College
Iowa Wesleyan UniversityWestminster College