2024 d3wrestle.com Wrestler of the Year Finalists

Here are the eight finalists for the 2024 d3wrestle.com Wrestler of the Year. Each was a 2024 NCAA Champion and did not lose to a Division III opponent this season. The d3wrestle.com Wrestler of the Year will be revealed later this week.

Previous d3wrestle.com Wrestlers of the Year

Joziah Fry, 125 lbs., Johnson & Wales University – 36-1, 2x NCAA Champion

Josh Wilson, 141 lbs., Greensboro College – 35-3, 3x NCAA All-American

Michael Petrella, 149 lbs., Baldwin Wallace University – 43-0, 2x NCAA Champion, 3x finalist

Nolan Hertel, 157 lbs., University of Wisconsin La Crosse – 28-0, 2x NCAA Champion, 3x NCAA All-American

Nicholas Sacco, 165 lbs., The College of New Jersey – 29-3, 2x NCAA All-American

Jared Stricker, 174 lbs., University of Wisconsin Eau Claire – 42-3, 2x finalist

Bentley Schwanebeck-Ostermann, 184 lbs., Augsburg University – 33-1, 3x NCAA All-American

Massoma Endene, 197 lbs., Wartburg College – 28-0, 2x NCAA Champion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *