NWCA National Duals Starts Tomorrow

The NWCA National Duals begins tomorrow from Fort Wayne, Indiana. 24 DIII teams will take the mats. Wartburg has won this event seven years in a row and eleven times overall. They enter as the top seed with Johnson & Wales, Augsburg, and Ithaca rounding out the top four. Here is the full list of competing teams:

Augsburg University
Augustana College
Baldwin Wallace
Centenary University
University of Chicago
Coe College
Concordia College of Moorhead
Ferrum College
Heidelberg College
Ithaca College
Johnson & Wales University
Manchester University
Millikin University
New York University
North Central College
Ohio Northern
Olivet College
SUNY Cortland
Wisconsin La Crosse
Wisconsin Whitewater
Wabash College
Wartburg College
Wheaton College
Wilkes University

Preliminary Bracket | Live Results/Video

Wrestling starts at 9:00am tomorrow