College Wrestling Tournament List

Click the link below for a list of all college wrestling tournaments for the 2008-2009 season.  The yellow highlighted items are regular season tournaments hosted by Division III schools.  The green highlighted items are the national qualifying tournaments in Division III.

2008-2009 Tournament List

Here are the host sites for each qualifying tournament:

Centennial – McDaniel
Empire – Oswego
Great Lakes – Concordia (WI)
Iowa – Luther
Metro – York
Midwest – Trine
New England – Springfield
Ohio – Muskingum
Wisconsin – UW-Oshkosh