2024 Award Winners

Tournament Award Winners
Outstanding Wrestler – Chase Randall, U.S. Coast Guard Academy
Most Falls – Montgomery Mills, Westminster College (4 in 12:34)
Tournament Coach of the Year – Dave Malecek, University of Wisconsin La Crosse
Tournament Coaching Staff of the Year – University of Wisconsin La Crosse

Season Award Winners
NWCA Coach of the Year – Leo Kocher, University of Chicago
NCAA Elite 90 Award – Blake Jagodzinske, Augsburg University
Most Dominant – Massoma Endene, Wartburg College
Most Falls – Mason Sprinkel, Norwich University
Most Tech Falls – Gavin Hollingsworth, Alvernia University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *