NWCA Announces 2022 DIII Hall of Fame Class

Six nominees have been named to the 2022 NWCA Division III Hall of Fame Class. Four wrestlers, one coach, and one contributor will be inducted at the NWCA Convention in July. Click the link below for the full release and inductee bios.

NWCA Announces Division III Hall of Fame Class of 2022

Josh Chelf, UW-La Crosse – 4x All-American, 2x NCAA Champion
Florian Ghinea, Montclair State – 3x All-American, 2x NCAA Champion
Marcus LeVesseur, Augsburg – 4x NCAA Champion
Nik Lewandowski, Augsburg – 4x All-American, NCAA Champion

Dwayne Dawson, Western New England – 32 years as assistant coach (still active)

John Barrick