Teams with schedules

These are team with published schedules on January 19th, 2021. This is not a list of all schools intending to compete this year. There are numerous teams that plan to compete; they just do not yet have a published schedule.

Upper Midwest
Augsburg, Carthage, Concordia (MN), Concordia (WI), Elmhurst, Lakeland, St. John’s, Wheaton. (MSOE appears on other teams’ schedules; no WIAC team has a published schedule, but the WIAC has publicized an intent to have a conference schedule)

Lower Midwest
Augustana, Buena Vista, Central, Coe, Cornell, Dubuque, Fontbonne, Huntingdon, Iowa Wesleyan, Loras, Luther, Millikin, Nebraska Wesleyan, North Central, Simpson, Wartburg (Westminster appears on other teams’ schedules)

Adrian, Alma, Baldwin Wallace, Defiance, Heidelberg, John Carroll, Manchester, Mount St. Joseph, Mount Union, Muskingum, Ohio Northern, Olivet, Trine, Wilmington (Otterbein is on the OAC schedule)

Averett, Emory & Henry, Ferrum, Greensboro, Shenandoah, Washington & Lee