Miller named co-winner of WIN Magazine award

Jim Miller, the recently retired head coach at Wartburg College, was named as the co-winner of the WIN Magazine Dan Gable Coach of the Year Award, sharing the award with Penn State’s Cael Sanderson after guiding the Knights to a tenth NCAA Division III Championship in his final season. Click below to read the WIN release.

Miller named co-winner of Dan Gable Coach of the Year Award; saved best pitch for finale