d3wrestle.com Named NWMA Website of the Year

d3wrestle.com was named the 2015 National Wrestling Media Association Website of the Year. The award winners were announced at the NCAA Division I Championships in St. Louis, and the press release came out yesterday. Click below to read about all of the winners.

National Wrestling Media Association announces annual journalism award winners

Award Winners
Broadcaster of the Year: Anthony Robles, ESPN/Pac-12 Network
Journalist of the Year: Brad Wilson, Easton Express-Times
Website of the Year: d3wrestle.com
Publication of the Year: Cedar Rapids Gazette
Photographer of the Year: John Sachs, Tech-Fall.com
New Media Specialist: Jason Bryant, Mat Talk Online
Division I SID of the Year: Taylor Miller, Oklahoma State
Small College SID of the Year: Jackie Paquette, Indianapolis
Jay Hammond Memorial Service Award: Mike Finn, W.I.N. Magazine & Pat Tocci, NWCA