Division III Team Sites

The 2016-2017 season is set to have 100 Division III teams.

Division III Wrestling Map – up to date as of June 16, 2016 – city names were used for locations so markers may not accurately reflect the exact location of a school

New Team (region yet to be assigned)
Averett University (starting in 2017) – Virginia
Penn State Behrend (starting in 2017) – Pennsylvania
Westminster (starting in 2017) – Missouri
Ohio Wesleyan (starting in 2018) – Ohio
Wilmington (starting in 2018) – Ohio

Transitioning to DIII
Penn College (full member in 2017-2018)
Alfred State (full member in 2018-2019)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *