Duals in the Dells Friday, December 9, 2011 – Wisconsin Dells Center at Chula Vista Resort

#2 UW-La Crosse 19, #3 Coe College (Iowa) 12

- Jimmy Gotto (Coe) won by decision over Joey Nelson (UW-L), 5-4
- Adam Sheley (UW-L) won by decision over Jordan Westfall (Coe), 4-0
- Bebeto Yewah (UW-L) won by major decision over Chris LeClere (Coe), 14-5
- James Locke (Coe) won by decision over Scott Hogan (UW-L), 4-0
- JR Lewis (UW-L) won by decision over Dale Handley (Coe), 6-2
- Nick LeClere (Coe) won by major decision over Kevin O'Brien (UW-L), 17-5
- 174 Mike Schmitz (UW-L) won by decision over Scott King (Coe), 8-1
- 184 Grant Miller (UW-L) won by decision over Ethan Ball (Coe), 9-8
- 197 Tony Piechowski (UW-L) won by decision over Donnie Horner (Coe), 8-6
- 285 Alex Burkle (Coe) won by decision over Billy Mayer (UW-L), 7-2

Unsportsmanlike conduct at 197 – one-team point taken away from Coe

#6 Saint John's University (Minn.) 22, #15 UW-Whitewater 16

- 125 Mike Schloegel (UW-W) won by decision over Matt Hickerson (SJU), 9-6
- Jake Fredrickson (UW-W) won by decision over Chad Henle (SJU), 2-1
- 141 Trevor Pruett (UW-W) won by fall over Alex Peck (SJU), 4:35
- Joseph Hessing (SJU) won by major decision over Rob Fenicle (UW-W), 11-1
- Ryan Arne (SJU) won by decision over Corey Schmidt (UW-W), 9-3
- Brandon Seppelt (SJU) won by decision over Tyler Becker (UW-W), 3-1 (ot)
- Nicholas Schuler (SJU) won by decision over Reid Dickerson (UW-W), 5-3
- Mitchell Hagen (SJU) won by decision over Mitch Elmer (UW-W), 17-10
- 197 Dustin Baxter (SJU) won by fall over Justin Birschbach (UW-W), 3:46
- 285 Corey Anderson (UW-W) won by major decision over John Scepaniak (SJU),

Duals in the Dells Friday, December 9, 2011 – Wisconsin Dells Center at Chula Vista Resort

#2 UW-La Crosse 20, #6 Saint John's University (Minn.) 15

125	Joey Nelson	(UW-L)	won by m	ajor decision ove	r Matt Hickerson	(SJU),	, 10-0

- Adam Sheley (UW-L) won by decision over Chad Henle (SJU), 5-3
- Bebeto Yewah (UW-L) won by fall over Alex Peck (SJU), 4:15
- Joseph Hessing (SJU) won by decision over Scott Hogan (UW-L), 13-9
- 157 Chris Stevermer (SJU) won by decision over JR Lewis (UW-L), 4-3
- Brandon Seppelt (SJU) won by decision over Scott Gifford (UW-L), 7-5 (ot)
- 174 Mike Schmitz (UW-L) won by decision over Nicholas Schuler (SJU), 10-3
- Mitchell Hagen (SJU) won by decision over Grant Miller (UW-L), 6-2
- 197 Dustin Baxter (SJU) won by decision over Tony Piechowski (UW-L), 11-5
- Billy Mayer (UW-L) won by major decision over John Scepaniak (SJU), 10-1

#3 Coe College (Iowa) 33, #15 UW-Whitewater 6

- Jimmy Gotto (Coe) won by decision over Mike Schloegel (UW-W), 9-3
- Jake Fredrickson (UW-W) won by decision over Jordan Westfall (Coe), 4-3
- 141 Chris LeClere (Coe) won by fall over Trevor Pruett (UW-W), 4:51
- James Locke (Coe) won by fall over Elroy Perkin (UW-W), 2:12
- Dale Handley (Coe) won by major decision over Kegan Arthur (UW-W), 14-2
- Nick LeClere (Coe) won by decision over Cedric Gibson (UW-W), 6-5
- 174 Scott King (Coe) won by major decision over Reid Dickerson (UW-W), 10-0
- 184 Ethan Ball (Coe) won by decision over Mitch Elmer (UW-W), 4-0
- 197 Donnie Horner (Coe) won by major decision over Justin Birschbach (UW-W), 19-5
- 285 Corey Anderson (UW-W) won by decision over Alex Burkle (Coe), 12-10 (ot)