2017 NWCA National Duals

The NWCA National Duals starts today at 9am at the Fort Wayne War Memorial Coliseum. 22 teams will battle for the Division III crown. Wartburg has won the event seven years in a row and has been in the finals all 15 years that the event has taken place.
Live Results | Bracket | Program

DIII Teams in Attendance

Alma Augsburg Augustana
Baldwin Wallace Coe TCNJ
Concordia Wisconsin Concordia-Moorhead Ferrum
Ithaca Johnson & Wales Millikin
Mount Union North Central NYU
Olivet Springfield Wabash
Wartburg Wheaton
Oshkosh Whitewater