CoSIDA Academic All-District teams announced

Riley Lefever2016

The College Sports Information Directors of America has announced the 2016 Academic All-District At-Large teams. Teams have been announced for each of the eight districts, and wrestling is included in the at-large sports. Athletes from this group will be further narrowed down to the CoSIDA Academic All-America team later this summer. The nine Division III wrestlers honored include the following:

District 1
Daniel Del Gallo, Southern Maine

District 3
John Messinger, NYU

District 4
Nolan Barger, Lycoming
Brandon Conrad, Lycoming
Ben Swarr, Messiah

District 7
Jesse Gunter, Baldwin Wallace
Riley Lefever, Wabash

District 8
Lance Evans, Wartburg
Drew Van Anrooy, Luther